What is the name of the new york mets ball park?

Shea Stadium (spelled S H E A) was the stadium in Queens, New York City that was the home park of Major League Mets for 45 seasons (1964–2008) and New York Jets football team from 1964 to 1983. It was demolished in 2008 and now Citi Field is the Mets' ball park.