How do i store outdoor furniture during winter?

Store it in a shed, garage, under a porch or if lacking space purchase weatherproof covers

---

Ideally indoors and covered. If you can't store it indoors, stack it as tightly as possible and cover it with a tarp. Make sure you anchor the tarp firmly so it doesn't blow away over the winter