What are the fall fashion colors?

Pantone's Fall 2019 colors included: Chili Pepper, Biking Red, Crème de Pêche, Peach Pink, Rocky Road, Fruit Dove, Sugar Almond, Bluestone, Eden, and Cranberry. Traditional fall colors include: oranges, red, browns, and greens.