How big was the t rex tooth?

The size of a T Rex tooth differs. Some of them are quite small, but others can reach lengths of 9 inches (23 cm). One T Rex specimen found had 13 inch teeth. All its teeth are thick and have a conical shape. Each T Rex had between 50 to 60 teeth.