How long does it take to grill a grilled cheese?

To cook a grilled cheese sandwich, Heat a frying pan to 325 degrees. Spread butter on the pan. Place the sandwich in the pan. When the bottom piece of bread is nicely browned, flip the sandwich. Cook until bread is browned and cheese is melted.