What is the adventures of ichabod and mister toad?

The Adventures of Ichabod and Mr. Toad is a 1949 American animated package film produced by Walt Disney Productions and released by RKO Radio Pictures. When Disneyland was opened, the park included at attraction called "Mr. Toad's Wild Ride."