How do i make breakfast mug bake?

Breakfast Mug Bake INSTRUCTIONS Preheat oven to 375 Spray inside of an oven-safe mug cooking spray. Add shredded potatoes on bottom of mug. Add a layer of cheese, bell pepper, mushroom and sausage. Add milk to beaten egg, season with salt pepper, pour into mug. Bake 30 min Let cool for a few min