What is a cat's average body temperature?

The normal body temperature for cats falls in the range of 99.5-102.5 Fahrenheit.

---

101.5 degrees Fahrenheit is the average temperature of a cat. However the actual body temperature can vary between 99.5 and 102.5 degrees Fahrenheit.