What is the great mandela?

Mandala, comes from the Sanskrit word for circle and refers to the sense of wholeness created by circular forms. It combines geometric patterns, religious symbolism, and layers of meaning to create a masterpiece that acts as a symbol, prayer, meditation exercise, and holy blessing all in one.