What is saint augustine the patron saint of?

Augustine of Hippo was canonized in 1303 and is the patron saint of brewers, printers, and theologians.

---

Augustine is the patron saint of brewers, printers, theologians, and a number of cities and dioceses. His thoughts profoundly influenced the medieval worldview. Many Protestants , especially Calvinists and Lutherans , consider him one of the theological fathers of the Protestant Reformation.