How old are babies when they get their first tooth?

Babies normally get their first teeth from 6 to 10 months, though some babies don’t get their first teeth until 14 months old.

---

Babies normally get their first teeth from 6 to 10 months, though some babies don’t get their first teeth until 14 months old.