How long is salmon good in the fridge?

Usually, raw salmon can remain good for two months when stored in the fridge at a temperature below 40°F. You can also expand its lifespan up to nine months by wrapping it in plastic or aluminum foil. For canned, smoked, or cooked salmon, once it's opened, it can last up to six days in the fridge.