What is the drenaline?

Maybe you meant adrenaline which is a stress hormone produced within the adrenal gland that quickens the heart beat, strengthens the force of the heart's contraction, and opens up the bronchioles in the lungs. It's secretion is part of the human response to fear, panic, or perceived threat.