Who is big mac?

Donald A. Gorske (born November 28, 1953) is an American world record holder known as the "ultimate Big Mac fan," having eaten over 32,672 such hamburgers from the U.S. fast food chain McDonald's in his lifetime, earning him a place in the Guinness Book of Records.