Where is the tennis player casper rudd from?

Casper Rudd was born in Oslow, Norway

---

Born in Oslo, Norway, Casper Rudd is a Norwegian professional tennis player. He is the first Norwegian man to win an ATP title, first to reach an ATP Tour Masters 1000 final, first in history to reach a Grand Slam tournament final and the Top-10 in the ATP rankings.