How do you play the card game twenty one?

It's the dealer against the players. Dealer takes 2 cards, one face up, one down. Players get 2 face up. They may request additional cards until reaching 21 or going over. Dealer then takes cards until reaching at least 17 or going over 21. Face cards are 10, aces are 1 or 11.