Who is j. j. from fnaf?

JJ is a female version of Balloon Boy, appearing as an easter egg and a hallucination in Five Nights at Freddy's 2. Being an easter egg, She doesn't jumpscare or harm the player. This was later changed in UCN, where she will disable door controls.