What do you know about annie?

An orphan in a facility run by the mean Miss Hannigan , Annie believes that her parents left her there by mistake. When a rich man named Oliver "Daddy" Warbucks decides to let an orphan live at his home to promote his image, Annie is selected. Annie still longs to meet her parents.