How do you change baby diapers?

Lay baby on suitable flat surface and unfasten used diaper. Tuck front of diaper under baby's bottom while thoroughly cleaning & then dispose of used diaper. Place baby on new diaper and treat any rash before fastening new diaper. Diaper should be snugly fastened but not too tight.