What's the rings of earth?

Earth does not have any planetary rings like Saturn. Whether it ever had one, is debated among scientists. Some believe, Earth probably did have temporary rings in the past, after asteroid impacts, or cometary flybys, but we know, Earth doesn’t have rings today, verified by current technology.