How many calories in a caramel macchiato from starbucks?

A 16 ounce iced or Hot Caramel Macchiato contains 250 calories while the same sized Iced Caramel Cloud Macchiato contains only 190 calories. The hot Caramel Cloud Macchiato contains 280 for a 16 ounce serving.