When does the mandalorian season two trailer come out?

The release date is October 2020, Disney announced back in February. Disney's CEO Bob Chapek later confirmed it's on-course to hit that date after the lockdown began and it was re-confirmed in a Disney earnings call in August, despite the uncertainty posed by the current public health crisis.