Who is zelda sayer?

Zelda Fitzgerald was an American socialite, novelist, and painter. Born in Montgomery, Alabama, she was noted for her beauty and high spirits & was dubbed by her husband F.Scott Fitzgerald as "the first American flapper".She & Scott became emblems of the Jazz Age,for which they are still celebrated