How much protein is in nuts?

The nut with the highest amount of protein in one ounce is walnuts, with 4 grams, followed by pistachios, cashews, Brazil nuts, pecans, almonds, peanuts, and, my favorite, Macadamia nuts. And if you are on the keto diet, enjoy!