Is tori devito danny devito's daughter?

Danny DeVito's two daughters are Grace and Lucy. Tori DeVitto's father is Liberty Devitto who is best known as the drummer for Billy Joel.

---

No. Torrey Joël DeVitto's name has a different spelling and is the daughter of Liberty DeVitto, a rock drummer.