How many slices in a sixteen inch pizza?

Extra-large pizzas come in between 16 and 18 inches in diameter and will provide at least 12 slices.

---

Round pizzas are usually cut into eight pieces. If the pizza is small then consider cutting it into six pieces, or even four pieces for a really small pizza.