Who is king from marvel?

Oberon is based on the king of the fairies found in medieval and Renaissance literature. He is best known as a character in William Shakespeare's A Midsummer Night's Dream. Marvel Comics' interpretation of Oberon is obviously darker than the more traditional version of Oberon.