What movies was johnny depp in?

A nightmare on elm street, platoon, cry baby, Edward scissorhands, Arizona dreams, what's eating Gilbert grape, benny's and june, ed wood, don Juan DeMarco, dead man, donnie brasco, fear, loathing Los Vegas, Charlie and the chocolate factory

---

Here are some movies Johnny Depp has been in: Nightmare on Elm St, Cry-Baby, Edward Scissorhands, Benny & Joon, What's Eating Gilbert Grape?, Ed Wood, Don Juan DeMarco, Dead Man, Fear & Loathing in Las Vegas, Sleepy Hollow, Chocolat, The Man Who Cried, From Hell, the Pirates of the Caribbean series.