What movies was johnny depp in?

Here are some movies Johnny Depp has been in: Nightmare on Elm St, Cry-Baby, Edward Scissorhands, Benny & Joon, What's Eating Gilbert Grape?, Ed Wood, Don Juan DeMarco, Dead Man, Fear & Loathing in Las Vegas, Sleepy Hollow, Chocolat, The Man Who Cried, From Hell, the Pirates of the Caribbean series.