Can guinea pigs have honeydew?

So guinea pigs can eat honeydew melon, but not too much of it. Once a week should suffice. It is also got a very good amount of vitamin c in so is very helpful for guinea pigs in that sense. So it’s worth giving to your guinea pigs as part of a balanced diet.