Who is layla george?

Leila George D'Onofrio, age 28, is an Australian-American actress. In 2016 she played the starring role in her first featured film, “Mother, May I Sleep With Danger?” She was featured in the films, “Mortal Engines,” and “The Kid.” She recently married Sean Penn on July 30, 2020.