Who is suzy of curb your enthusiasm?

Susie Essman played Susie Green on the show Curb Your Enthusiasm. Susan Essman is an American stand-up comedian, actress, writer and television producer, best known for her role as Susie Greene on Curb Your Enthusiasm, Bobbi Wexler on Broad City, and the voice of Mittens in Bolt.