Who is melissa from aphmau?

Melissa Lycan is Aaron's Older sister. She is mostly business and is introduced in a wolf's tale and My street Season 3. She and Kawaii-Chan both ship Aarmau,and she is known to have a silly behavior. She is a werewolf too like Aaron but not an Ultima.