How many jurasic parks are there?

There are currently five Jurassic Park Movies: Jurassic Park, The Lost World: Jurassic Park, Jurassic Park III, Jurassic World, and Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom. Set for a release date of June 20, 2022 a sixth movie, Jurassic World: Dominion will be released.