How much money does manny machado have?

The superstar free agent's 10-year, $300 million deal is the biggest free-agent contract in the history of American sports, MLB Networks' Mark Feinsand added. The deal includes an opt out option after the fifth year, according to Tim Brown of Yahoo! Sports.