How old do you have to be to drink eggnog?

There is no age limit to drink eggnog, although the beverage is popularly mixed with alcohol. In that case, depending on your state/country laws, the individual would need to be an age allowed by law to consume eggnog that contains alcohol as an additive/mixture.