How long does it take to fry frozen french fries?

To fry frozen French fries, heat 1/4 cup cooking oil in large skillet over medium-high heat. Carefully add frozen fries to form a single layer. Fry 7 to 12 minutes, turning frequently.

---

To fry frozen french fries it takes Fry 7 to 12 minutes, turning frequently. Cook to a light golden color.