What's the largest eagle in the world?

The largest eagle in the world is Steller's Sea Eagle (Haliaeetus pelagicus), which weighs 5-9 kg (11-20 lb) and has a wing-span of 2.2-2.45 m (7 ft 2 in-8 ft 0.3 in).