What's the largest eagle in the world?

The largest eagle in the world is Steller's Sea Eagle (Haliaeetus pelagicus), which weighs 5-9 kg (11-20 lb) and has a wing-span of 2.2-2.45 m (7 ft 2 in-8 ft 0.3 in).

---

This depends on what largest means. The Stellar’s Sea Eagle is the heaviest, weighing up to 20 lbs. The Philippine Eagle is the longest, getting up to 3 ft. 8 in. long. The eagle with the largest wing span, at 8.3 feet, is the White-tailed Eagle. The largest eagle in the U.S. is the Golden Eagle.