How do i make you cumber salad?

One way to make cucumber salad is to wash an English cucumber, cut into quarters lengthwise then chop (so you have quarter moon sections), add a half cup of halved cherry or grape tomatoes, a chopped spring onion and add a dressing, like an Italian vinaigrette or Ranch.