How much does three hundred and fifty c. c. s. of silicone weigh?

Exact weight depends on the density of the silicone. One thousand CCs would weight about 2.2 pounds for silicone that is like water. Average weight would be 10-12 ounces. Very high-density silicone could weigh much more.