Who is the titan of the west?

Iapetus helped to overthrow his father, Uranus, and ascended to become one of the Titan Pillars that held up the heavens, specifically, the Pillar of the West. Iapetus and his sons, Atlas and Menoetius, sided with Cronus against the Titans' battle with the Olympians, known as the Titanomachy.