Who is manic the hedgehog?

Manic the Hedgehog is a 15 (16 after Mobodoon) year old fictional character in the animated series Sonic Underground. He is voiced by Jaleel White, who also does the voices for Sonic the Hedgehog and Sonia the Hedgehog, Manic's siblings. His singing voice is provided by Tyley Ross.