What's the bts fan chant?

The BTS’ fans shout the chant before or during the intro of a song. It consists of the members names with the leader, Kim Namjoon first, and then the rest of the band in age-descending order. Thus, “Kim Namjoon, Kim Seokjin, Min Yoongi, Jung Hoseok, Park Jimin, Kim Taehyung, Jeon Jungkook, B, T, S!”