Who is rod sullivan?

Rod Sullivan ,also known as The Ice Cream maker), is the main antagonist of The Ice Scream Saga. He wears a white shirt with elbow-length sleeves under a dark blue apron with his nametag plastered on the left of his apron along with white pants. He also wears a red bow tie.