How strong is a pig?

The domestic pig's head-plus-body length ranges from 0.9 to 1.8 m (2 ft 11 in to 5 ft 11 in), and adult pigs typically weigh between 50 and 350 kg (110 and 770 lb), with well-fed individuals often exceeding this weight range. The size and weight of hogs largely depends on their breed.