Who is the korean singer i you?

Lee Ji-eun, known professionally as IU, is a South Korean singer, songwriter, and actress. IU means we become one through music. She was born May 16, 1993. She debuted as a singer at fifteen with her first mini album Lost and Found (2008). IU also hosts radio and t v shows, as well as acting.