When does disney zombies three come out?

Unfortunately, fans may have to wait for the out-of-this-world feature film, as production on Zombies 3 will not begin until spring 2021 in Toronto. Therefore, we wouldn't be surprised if the final installment premiered on Disney Channel in late 2021 or early 2022.