Do you cover lasagna?

If I’m baking lasagna using no boil noodles I cover it with foil and bake for 45 minutes. Then I remove the foil and bake an additional 15 minutes or until the cheese is browned and bubbly.

---

I cover for approximately 40 minutes and then uncover and bake for an additional 20 minutes to get that crunch on the top layer