Where is ridgewood ohio?

Ridgewood Oh is in Hamilton County, Ohio, United States, adjacent to the city of Cincinnati.

---

Where is ridgewood ohio? Ridgewood is a census-designated place (CDP) in Hamilton County, Ohio, United States, adjacent to the city of Cincinnati. It was first listed as a CDP prior to the 2020 census.