What is the radio nerve?

The radial nerve helps you move your elbow, wrist, hand and fingers. It runs down the back of the arm from the armpit to the hand. The radial nerve is part of the peripheral nervous system, that sends signals from your brain to your arms and fingers, lower limbs, skin and internal organs.