Who are all the judges on the voice?

There have been several coaches on The Voice: Blake Shelton, Adam Levine, Christina Aguilera, CeeLo Green, Shakira, Usher, Gwen Stefani, Pharrell Williams, Miley Cyrus, Alicia Keys, Jennifer Hudson, Kelly Clarkson, John Legend, and Nick Jonas.